I shall never breathe again !!



Fick inte tag på videon jag ville ha så denna får duga
Men det är ändå texten jag var ute efter för den stämmer precis in på vad jag känner just nu




If I never feel you in my arms again
If I never feel your tender kiss again
If I never hear I love you now and then
Will I never make love to you once again
Please understand if love ends
Then I promise you, I promise you
That, that I shall never breathe again
Breathe again
Breathe again
That I shall never breathe again
Breathe again

And I cant stop thinkin about
About the way things used to be
And I cant stop thinkin about
About the love that you make to me
And I cant get you outta my head
How in the world will I begin
To let you walk right out my life
And blow my heart away

And I cant stop carin about
About the apple of my eye
And I cant stop doin without
Without the center of my life
And I cant get you outta my head
And I know I cant pretend
That I wont die if you decide
You wont see me again

If I never feel you in my arms again
If I never feel your tender kiss again
If I never hear I love you now and then
Will I never make love to you once again
Please understand if love ends
Then I promise you, I promise you
That, that I shall never breathe again
Breathe again
Breathe again
That I shall never breathe again
Breathe again

And I cant stop thinkin about
About the way my life would be
No I cant stop thinkin about
How could your love be leavin me
And I cant get you outta my mind
God knows how hard I tried
And if you walk right out my life
God knows Id surely die
And I cant stop doin without
Without the rythm of my heart
No I cant stop doin without
For I would surely fall apart
And I cant get you outta my mind
Cause I know I cant deny it
And I would die if you decide
You wont see me again

If I never feel you in my arms again
If I never feel your tender kiss again
If I never hear I love you now and then
Will I never make love to you once again
Please understand if love ends
Then I promise you, I promise you
That, that I shall never breathe again
Breathe again
Breathe again
That I shall never breathe again
Breathe again

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0