I will allways love you

Super fin låt <3




If I sould stay
I would only be in your way
So I`ll go,but I know
I`ll think of you every step of the way

And I will always love you
I will always love you
You,my darling you,hmm

Bittersweet memories
that is all I`m taking with me
So goodbye,pleas don`t cry
We both know,I`m not what you,you need


And I will always love you
Iwill always love


I hope life treats you kind
and I hope you`ve all you`ve dreamed of
and I wish to you,joy and happiness
but above all this I wish you love


And I will always love you
I will allways love you
I will allways love you
I will allways love you
I will allways love you
I will always love you

You, my darling,Ilove you
Ooh,I´ll allways,I´ll allways love you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0